Boek van Doug Sandom op komst

Doug Sandom, die in het prille begin drummer was van The Who, brengt aan het einde van de maand een boek uit. Dat meldt hij op Facebook.

“OK, I’ve been informed the book about my time in the early Who WILL be available by the end of this month. It will most likely be called “The Who Before The Who”. My co-writer may of added more to the story relating to the Who back then rather than just about me, which is a good thing! It will feature a very nice foreword Pete wrote about me and signed copies will not be a problem, my pleasure. More solid news as it comes in. Thanks for your patience and interest

Een interview met Doug is hier te beluisteren.

Geef een reactie

