Pete Mitchell over 50 jaar Who

Absolute Radio DJ Pete Mitchell heeft in de Radio Times een stuk geschreven over het 50-jarig jubileum van The Who.

[Pete] said, “I often don’t want to go on tour, I’m not crazy about performing. I’m good at it and I find it fulfilling, but it’s not something I enjoy as much as sitting at home in my studio writing songs. This tour I really want to do. I just thought it’s a significant anniversary and for me it’s just about playing and celebrating our 50th.

Geef een reactie

