Interview met Pete en Roger in “Daily Mail”

The Daily Mail heeft een uitgebreid interview met Pete en Roger geplaatst. Ze praten o.a. over Keith Moon, Mick Jagger, het ontstaan van “My Generation” en waarom ze weer op tour gaan.

I’m sort of asking myself the same question. It seemed like a good idea about six months ago but I hate performing and The Who and touring. But I’m innately good at it, I don’t find it hard. I feel empowered on stage – not possessed as has been suggested. We tour because we can. I’m still very fit. I wouldn’t be complaining at my age if I had Alzheimer’s. My dad died when he was 69. I feel very lucky to be alive and well“, aldus Pete.

Geef een reactie

