John Lydon over Pete

John Lydon (alias Johnny Rotten) presenteerde gisteren zijn tweede autobiografie (“Anger Is An Energy: My Life Uncensored”) in New York. Dat meldt de Examiner. Hij zei ook nog een en ander over Pete.

“The story’s not ended yet. It can’t — not until the day I die, and hopefully that’s an awful long time away. I’m closer to 60 than anything else, and that’s (expletive) great. (Expletive) off, Mr. [Pete] Townshend, a good friend of mine. I don’t hope I die before I get old. I want to get old, and I want that a lot! I want every single second that is available for my body to exist. This is all I know, life“.

Geef een reactie

