Rolling Stone over de twee nieuwe tracks van Pete

Rolling Stone heeft een artikel over de twee nieuwe tracks van Pete, “Guantanamo” en “How Can I Help You”.

Over een eventueel nieuw soloalbum zegt Pete: “I think I would want it to be something that really addressed everything that’s going on in the world at the moment. I’m old enough and wise enough and stupid enough and have done enough dangerous shit to say pretty much whatever I like. It won’t be popular, but nobody can hurt me now, really. When it comes to doing that work, I have to live with it for a while. I’ve written a couple in the last five or six years. I don’t know whether I want to put an album out right now.”

Geef een reactie

